search
Home > Toronto local places >

Toronto bars/clubs

Thu. Apr. 24
Wed. Apr. 23
Party!!! (The 905 Lounge)
Tue. Apr. 22
Thu. Apr. 17
Party the night away! (947 dillingham rd)
Wed. Apr. 16
Party Tonight (947 Dillingham Rd)
Thu. Apr. 10
Tue. Apr. 8
Thu. Apr. 3
Thu. Mar. 27
Tue. Mar. 25
Tue. Mar. 18
The 905 Lounge (Pickering)
Sun. Mar. 2
Jazzforia @ Gate 403 (Gate 403 Resturant & Bar)
Fri. Feb. 21
Blast (52nd Street Tap & Grill)
Tue. Feb. 18
Mon. Feb. 3
Jazzforia @ Gate 403 (Gate 403 Restaurant & Bar)
Fri. Jan. 17
Mon. Jan. 13
Tue. Jan. 7
Jazzforia @ Gate 403 (Gate 403 Restaurant & Bar)
Fri. Jan. 3
Tue. Dec. 24
Sat. Dec. 14
Calle62 (CALLE62)
Fri. Dec. 6
Calle62 (CALLE62)
Fri. Nov. 29
Calle62 (CALLE62)
Thu. Nov. 28
Fri. Nov. 22
Mon. Nov. 18
Kensington Lodge in Kensington Market (21 Kensington Avenue (Kensington Market))
Sat. Nov. 16
Sun. Nov. 10
Fri. Nov. 8
Book Your Holiday Parties with us (The Office Pub, 117 John Street, Toronto)
Wed. Nov. 6
Jazzforia @ Gate 403 (Gate 403 Bar & Grill (High Park))
Sun. Nov. 3
Fri. Oct. 25
Wed. Oct. 23
Fri. Oct. 18
Sat. Oct. 12
Fri. Oct. 11
Break (Monarch Tavern)
Thu. Oct. 10
Fri. Oct. 4
Fri. Sep. 27
Break (Monarch Tavern Lounge)
Mon. Sep. 23
Fri. Sep. 20
Sun. Sep. 15
Fri. Sep. 13
Skytime (MONARCH TAVERN)
Thu. Sep. 12
Mon. Sep. 9
Sun. Sep. 8
Thu. Sep. 5
Sun. Aug. 25
Fri. Aug. 23
Jazzforia @ Playful Grounds (Playful Grounds)
SkyTime (MONARCH TAVERN)
Fri. Aug. 16
Fri. Aug. 9
Wed. Aug. 7
Skytime (monarch tavern)
Sat. Aug. 3
Fri. Aug. 2
Fri. Jul. 26
Thu. Jul. 25
Thu. Jul. 18
Wed. Jul. 10
The David Diao Quartet (Playful Grounds)
Thu. Jul. 4
Sun. Jun. 30
Sat. Jun. 29
Fri. Jun. 28
Thu. Jun. 27
Wed. Jun. 26
Sat. Jun. 22
Fri. Jun. 21
Tue. Jun. 18
Fri. Jun. 14
The All New patioLIFE Fridays (Vogue Supper Club)
Thu. Jun. 13
Mon. Jun. 10
Sun. Jun. 9
Sat. Jun. 8
Laide - 138 Adelaide St E Toronto, ON M5C 1K9, Ph: 416 850-2726 (138 Adelaide St E Toronto, ON M5C 1K9)
Fri. Jun. 7

toronto.nowtoronto.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017