search
nowtoronto.com > Toronto local places >

Toronto bars/clubs

3/25: Dance Up A Storm in the East End Tonight - the Pepper Shakers (Legion Branch 22)
7:30 pm start - no cover. The Pepper Shakers hit... RCL Branch 22
  
Tue. May. 13
Mon. May. 12
Fri. May. 9
Royal Saturday (The Crown Bar & Grill Lounge)
Thu. May. 8
Old School Mondays!! (947 Dillingham Rd)
Wed. May. 7
Tue. May. 6
Mon. May. 5
Sun. May. 4
Fri. May. 2
Royal Saturdays (The Crown Bar & Grill)
Thu. May. 1
Wed. Apr. 30
Tue. Apr. 29
Fri. Apr. 25
Sexy and Seductive (947 Dillingham Rd)
Royal Saturdays (The Crown Bar and Grill)
Thu. Apr. 24
Wed. Apr. 23
Party!!! (The 905 Lounge)
Tue. Apr. 22
Thu. Apr. 17
Party the night away! (947 dillingham rd)
Wed. Apr. 16
Party Tonight (947 Dillingham Rd)
Thu. Apr. 10
Tue. Apr. 8
Thu. Apr. 3
Thu. Mar. 27
Tue. Mar. 25
Tue. Mar. 18
The 905 Lounge (Pickering)
Sun. Mar. 2
Jazzforia @ Gate 403 (Gate 403 Resturant & Bar)
Fri. Feb. 21
Blast (52nd Street Tap & Grill)
Tue. Feb. 18
Mon. Feb. 3
Jazzforia @ Gate 403 (Gate 403 Restaurant & Bar)
Fri. Jan. 17
Mon. Jan. 13
Tue. Jan. 7
Jazzforia @ Gate 403 (Gate 403 Restaurant & Bar)
sponsor:
3/25: Dance Up A Storm in the East End Tonight - the Pepper Shakers (Legion Branch 22)
7:30 pm start - no cover. The Pepper Shakers hit... RCL Branch 22
  

toronto.nowtoronto.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017