search
Home > Toronto local places >

Toronto bars/clubs

Thursday - Salsa Night @ Fregata Lounge Free Dance Lessons 9.30pm, Dundas 427, Near Toronto Airport
Thursdays - Salsa Night @ Fregata Lounge, Free Dance Lessons... 1900 Dundas St, E, Mississauga
  
Sat. Mar. 5
Fri. Mar. 4
Thu. Mar. 3
Sat. Feb. 27
Fri. Feb. 26
Sun. Feb. 21
Sat. Feb. 20
Fri. Feb. 19
Sat. Feb. 13
Fri. Feb. 12
Thu. Feb. 11
Sat. Feb. 6
Fri. Feb. 5
Sun. Jan. 24
Sun. Jan. 17
Sat. Jan. 16
Tue. Dec. 29
Fri. Dec. 11
Wed. Dec. 9
Sat. Dec. 5
Fri. Dec. 4
Thu. Dec. 3
Mon. Nov. 16
Sun. Sep. 20
Fri. Aug. 21
Synergy in the 6ix (Massive Party) (2220 Highway 7 Vaughn)
Sun. Aug. 16
Wed. Aug. 12
Waitresses Wanted! (905 lounge)
Thu. Aug. 6
Tue. Jul. 28
best pub (toronto)
Sun. Jul. 26
Mon. Jul. 20
*Surveillance*Nanny Cams* Phone Taps & More! (2005 Yonge St.(south of Eglinton))
Tue. Jul. 14
Live Music and Dancing Friday Jul 17 - Caven's Alley Bar (585 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga, ON L5G)
Tue. Jul. 7
Mon. Jul. 6
Mon. Jun. 29
Sat. Jun. 27
Fri. Jun. 26
Wed. Jun. 24
Tue. Jun. 23
Mon. Jun. 22
Sat. Jun. 20
Fri. Jun. 19
Wed. Jun. 17
Mon. Jun. 15
Sun. Jun. 14
Thu. Jun. 11
Wed. Jun. 10
Mon. Jun. 8
Thu. Jun. 4
Wed. Jun. 3
Tue. Jun. 2
sponsor:
Thursday - Salsa Night @ Fregata Lounge Free Dance Lessons 9.30pm, Dundas 427, Near Toronto Airport
Thursdays - Salsa Night @ Fregata Lounge, Free Dance Lessons... 1900 Dundas St, E, Mississauga
  

toronto.nowtoronto.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017