search
nowtoronto.com > Toronto local places >

Toronto bars/clubs

3/25: Dance Up A Storm in the East End Tonight - the Pepper Shakers (Legion Branch 22)
7:30 pm start - no cover. The Pepper Shakers hit... RCL Branch 22
  
Sat. Mar. 25
Sat. Dec. 10
Sun. Dec. 4
Sat. Nov. 19
Thu. Nov. 10
Fri. Oct. 28
Tue. Oct. 18
Sat. Oct. 15
Sun. Oct. 9
Sat. Oct. 8
Thu. Oct. 6
Thu. Sep. 22
Fri. Sep. 16
Thu. Sep. 15
Sat. Sep. 10
Fri. Sep. 9
Mon. Sep. 5
Sun. Sep. 4
Sat. Sep. 3
Sat. Aug. 27
Thu. Aug. 25
Sun. Aug. 14
Sat. Aug. 13
Thu. Aug. 11
Thu. Jul. 28
Sun. Jul. 17
Sat. Jul. 16
Sat. Jul. 9
Thu. Jul. 7
Fri. Jul. 1
Tue. Jun. 28
Sat. Jun. 25
Thu. Jun. 16
Sun. Jun. 12
Sat. Jun. 11
Thu. Jun. 9
Mon. Jun. 6
Sun. Jun. 5
Sat. Jun. 4
Fri. Jun. 3
Sun. May. 29
Fri. May. 27
Wed. May. 25
Sun. May. 22
Sat. May. 21
Fri. May. 20
Thu. May. 19
Sun. May. 15
Sat. May. 14
Fri. May. 13
Thu. May. 12
Sat. May. 7
Sun. May. 1
Fri. Apr. 29
Thu. Apr. 28
Sun. Apr. 24
Sat. Apr. 23
Fri. Apr. 22
Thu. Apr. 21
Sun. Apr. 17
Thu. Apr. 14
Sat. Apr. 9
Thu. Apr. 7
Wed. Apr. 6
Sat. Apr. 2
Fri. Apr. 1
Tue. Mar. 29
Sun. Mar. 27
Sat. Mar. 26
Fri. Mar. 25
Sun. Mar. 20
Thu. Mar. 17
Sat. Mar. 12
Thu. Mar. 10
Sat. Mar. 5
Fri. Mar. 4
Thu. Mar. 3
Sat. Feb. 27
Fri. Feb. 26
Sun. Feb. 21
Sat. Feb. 20
Fri. Feb. 19
Sat. Feb. 13
Fri. Feb. 12
Thu. Feb. 11
Sat. Feb. 6
Fri. Feb. 5
Sun. Jan. 24
Sun. Jan. 17
Sat. Jan. 16
Tue. Dec. 29
Fri. Dec. 11
Wed. Dec. 9
Sat. Dec. 5
Fri. Dec. 4
Thu. Dec. 3
sponsor:
3/25: Dance Up A Storm in the East End Tonight - the Pepper Shakers (Legion Branch 22)
7:30 pm start - no cover. The Pepper Shakers hit... RCL Branch 22
  

toronto.nowtoronto.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017