Logo
nowtoronto.com > toronto buy, sell, trade > toronto tickets for sale
post an ad

Posted: Saturday, October 12, 2013 9:15 AM

Replyclick here

tso

Although Cher is 67 years young, she still isn't ready to retire and say goodbye to her fans.  She has announced her "Dressed to Kill Tour" which is on the heels of her recently released album "Closer to the Truth."  Her blockbuster tour will last for 5 months throughout North America. 

Cher's first concert will be on March 22nd in Phoenix, Arizona at the US Airways Center.  Her last concert will be in San Diego, California on July 11th.  She has nearly 50 cities slated for her tour which means her longtime fans across the United States and Canada will get to see her.

3/22/14
Cher Tickets, Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Saturday, March 22, 2014

3/24/14
Cher Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center - TX
Monday, March 24, 2014

3/26/14
Cher Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, March 26, 2014

3/28/14
Cher Tickets, North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena (Alltel Arena)
Friday, March 28, 2014

3/29/14
Cher Tickets, Tulsa, OK Bank Of Oklahoma Center
Saturday, March 29, 2014

3/31/14
Cher Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena (Sommet Center)
Monday, March 31, 2014

4/2/14
Cher Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Wednesday, April 2, 2014

4/4/14
Cher Tickets, Washington, DC Verizon Center - DC
Friday, April 4, 2014

4/5/14
Cher Tickets, Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Saturday, April 5, 2014

4/7/14
Cher Tickets, Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Monday, April 7, 2014

4/9/14
Cher Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden (Fleet Center)
Wednesday, April 9, 2014

4/11/14
Cher Tickets, Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Conseco Fieldhouse)
Friday, April 11, 2014

4/12/14
Cher Tickets, Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Saturday, April 12, 2014

4/23/14
Cher Tickets, Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center (HSBC Arena)
Wednesday, April 23, 2014

4/25/14
Cher Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell
Friday, April 25, 2014

4/26/14
Cher Tickets, Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre (Scotiabank Place)
Saturday, April 26, 2014

4/28/14
Cher Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center - PA
Monday, April 28, 2014

4/30/14
Cher Tickets, Columbus, Ohio Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

5/2/14
Cher Tickets, Cleveland, Ohio Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Friday, May 2, 2014

5/5/14
Cher Tickets, Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte Bobcats Arena)
Monday, May 5, 2014

5/7/14
Cher Tickets, Raleigh, NC PNC Arena (RBC Center)
Wednesday, May 7, 2014

5/9/14
Cher Tickets, Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, May 9, 2014

5/10/14
Cher Tickets, East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center (Continental Airlines Arena)
Saturday, May 10, 2014

5/12/14
Cher Tickets, Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Monday, May 12, 2014

5/14/14
Cher Tickets, Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

5/16/14
Cher Tickets, Orlando, FL Amway Center
Friday, May 16, 2014

5/17/14
Cher Tickets, Sunrise, FL BB&T Center (BankAtlantic Center)
Saturday, May 17, 2014

5/25/14
Cher Tickets, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, May 25, 2014

5/28/14
Cher Tickets, Denver, CO Pepsi Center - Denver
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

5/30/14
Cher Tickets, Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Friday, May 30, 2014

5/31/14
Cher Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Saturday, May 31, 2014

6/2/14
Cher Tickets, Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Monday, June 2, 2014

6/4/14
Cher Tickets, Saint Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Wednesday, June 4, 2014

6/6/14
Cher Tickets, Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Friday, June 6, 2014

6/7/14
Cher Tickets, Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Saturday, June 7, 2014

6/9/14
Cher Tickets, Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Monday, June 9, 2014

6/11/14
Cher Tickets, Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Wednesday, June 11, 2014

6/20/14
Cher Tickets, Winnipeg, Manitoba MTS Centre
Friday, June 20, 2014

6/21/14
Cher Tickets, Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place
Saturday, June 21, 2014

6/23/14
Cher Tickets, Edmonton, Alberta Rexall Place
Monday, June 23, 2014

6/25/14
Cher Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome (Pengrowth Saddledome)
Wednesday, June 25, 2014

6/27/14
Cher Tickets, Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Friday, June 27, 2014

6/28/14
Cher Tickets, Seattle, WA Key Arena
Saturday, June 28, 2014

6/30/14
Cher Tickets, Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Rose Garden)
Monday, June 30, 2014

7/2/14
Cher Tickets, San Jose, CA SAP Center (HP Pavilion)
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

7/5/14
Cher Tickets, Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Saturday, July 5, 2014

7/7/14
Cher Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Monday, July 7, 2014

7/9/14
Cher Tickets, Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Wednesday, July 9, 2014

7/11/14
Cher Tickets, San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Friday, July 11, 2014




Listen to the Cher on YouTube:
















• Location: Toronto

• Post ID: 19027027 toronto

Play it safe. Avoid Scammers.

Most of the time, transactions outside of your local area involving money orders, cashier checks, wire transfers or shipping (especially overseas shipping) are scams or frauds.

Report all scam attempts to abuse@backpage.com.

Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NOW Magazine | © 2014
toronto.nowtoronto.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.