toronto, on free classifieds
nowtoronto.com > toronto adult entertainment >

toronto domination & fetish

           
♦♦♦♦♦ Meet Master Tom The Asian Dom For Your Discipline ♦♦♦♦♦
Fulfill your desire to surrender control and submit to a... Toronto, Ontario
  
INDIAN GODDESS ⚫ PETITE POWERFUL and PRETTY! Foot Fetish - Domination -Toys
EXPERIENCED in Strap play, all foot Fetishes, cross dressing, spanking... DVP and 401
  
Attractive Lady. Experienced prostate Touch. Skilful Toys Application /Natalie/.
Attractive European lady. Experienced Prostate Touch. Teasing and Denial for... RICHMOND HILL
 
===Toronto Dominatrix Sissificatrix Training Academy BDSM====
I have been specializing in the Sissification & Training of... Toronto West
  
★★★★★ A Wicked Or Wonder Woman For A Domme? ★★★★★
Meet Mistress Cross, both wicked and a wonder. Wicked in... Toronto, Ontario
  
Goddess Karma
dont settle for average , receive the best i offer... Mississauga Dixie and Lakeshore
  
Mistress Magnum is back in Montreal! Until August 8th
Are you in need of practicing servitude, submission or sadomasochism?... Toronto/Montreal
  
Goddess Peyton Elysse loves sissies *duo with sub boy/girl available 
Goddess Peyton Elysse is here for you to relinquish control... Toronto downtown at church/wood
  
Nurturing and Fetish loving Domme wants to play with you!
An authentically Sensual and Sadistically sweet Domme, working in a... Toronto, GTA. Airport, Peel
  
█▬█ O▀█▀STILETTO & STOCKINGS & FISH NET STOCKING █▬█ O▀█▀Foot Fetish - BDSM Session 50% Off FRI XOX
Do u like Humiliation? Domination? Fetishes? Look no further, Im... TORONTO, M1J 2E1
  
Let's Play NOW ** Sexy & Mature Switch ** Dom or Sub Welcome ** Open Minded Hot Fetish Play
Open Minded Hot Erotic Fetish Play NOW I will give... Keele/401 416-508-0711
  
Mommy Synn ready is waiting for you <3
An authentically Sensual and Sadistically sweet Domme, working in a... Toronto, GTA. Airport, Peel
  
❤❤❤ Lady Jaye ❤❤❤ Sexy French Canadian Goddess ❤
Gorgeous face & all natural, standing 5’7, 135, 36B-26-36. Let... ❤ Warden & 401 ❤
  
❤HOT!! EXOTIC!! Filipina GODDESS! Sexy and Petit! Come and serve me NOW! ***ALL LONG WEEKEND!***❤
❤❤❤COME AND SERVE AS MY SLAVE OR WORSHIP MY PERFECTLY... IN/ OUTCALLS Mississauga, toronto, GTA
 
Gorgeous, fit & sultry Domme wants to play. Extensive menu...c*bt, b*dsm, foot, *str*apon2 
Meet your new Dominatrix. Available 9am-5pm mon to fri, some... West etobicoke
  
Lady Cassandra Hayward in Toronto
Good morning my pet. I will be in Toronto near... Toronto Downtown, travel
  
** 905-320-7830 ** Foot Fetish & More ** Soft Sexy Feet ** Ten Talented Toes ** Open Minded & Fun
Welcome To Your Fantasy, come play with my soft sexy... Toronto Keele/401 905-320-7830
  
Persian goddess .. Mistress Ariana 100% real deal
Indulge your wild side and inter the dungeon.. This isn't... North York
  
Submissive Escort Seeking $$Generous$$Domi nant * 647-448-8563 * Let's Play TODAY Keele/Wilson
Dear Sir Here I am waiting to serve you and... Toronto Keele/Wilson 647-448-8563
  
⚫⚫⚫ T E A S E T E A S E T E A S E ⚫⚫⚫ F E T I S H ⚫ F E E T ⚫ S T R A P ⚫
Domination from: -slapping -Toys -Spitting -hitting -humility -tickling fetish -Bondage... toronto
  
The Most Girls, The Most Skills, The MOST FUN and A New Website!
If you are looking for the Best BDSM experience, Kink... Toronto
  
Goddess Peyton Elysse loves sissies *duo with sub boy/girl avail 
Goddess Peyton Elysse is here for you to relinquish control... Dungeon on Wood st and church in Toronto
  
So hot it hurts
First & Foremost you may to refer to me as... The Distillery / Downtown
  
Ready to Submit to Young FemDom?
I will have you leashed, crawling on the floor behind... King/Bathust
  
Discover Prostate for Pleasure. Top Choice Foot Fetish. Toys Apply. /Natalie/
Attractive European. Best Relaxation Treatment. Light Dom&Fetish.Foot Top Choice Fetish.... RICHMOND HILL
  
Calling all VOYEURS, Those preoccupied with Cuckold Fantasies, and Creeem Pie Luverz
Hi Naughty Boys! Master Therion and I will be entertaining... Downtown Toronto ~ Upscale
 
***NEW*** ❤❤❤AMAZING 10/10 ASS & FEET! Sexy, petit, brown eyed GODDESS! ***ALL LONG WEEKEND*** ❤❤❤
❤COME WORSHIP MY PERFECT ASS AND FEET!!❤ Miss Alex 647-400-0740... OUTCALLS/ IN CALLS- MISSISSAUGA
  
SEXY Secretary has you Tied UP @ the office!
Hi Suit! I am you kinky secretary fantasy. I wear... Avenue Rd - Eglinton
 
Top Choice Foot Fetish. Experienced Prostate Touch. Toys Apply /Natalie/.
Attractive European. Best Relaxation Treatment. Light Dom/ Top Choice Foot... RICHMOND HILL
  
Seeking Deviants for Fetish&Fantasy Play, Voyeurs and Cuckolds, Big Boob&Booty Loverz 
Bad Girl Dominatrix VISITING August 4-9th!!! I am an all... Downtown Toronto ~ Upscale
  
U won't find better ProStimulation&S howers
Thirsty or Hungry? Flame will give u showers and make... North York
 
Friday, 3 HoT Mix Asians: Tall Slim with SexY Legs Suki + Bubbly Philipina Jae + Mia 34D-25-36 / Pic
Beautiful Mix Asians, skilled Sensual Massage Seductive, Always Satisfying... Feel... Warden / Hwy 401, Scarborough Asian MP
  
N.oughty Busty Lady P.rostate Stimulation and much much more
Hello dear gentlemen! My name is VICTORIA. I enjoy many... North York
  
Multiple domme sessions and shopping trips
Bachelor party; you want to be both entertained and stimulated...... Downtown Toronto
  
Fri. Aug. 1
Goddess Peyton Elysse loves sissies *duo with sub boy/girl avail - 21  (Dungeon on Wood st and church in Toronto)
Yes Daddy - 35 (Ontario)
Goddess Karma - 25 (Mississauga Dixie and Lakeshore)
Let's go to the Out Side World BDSM - 35 (Downtown Toronto/ Financial District)
Thu. Jul. 31
Mommy Synn ready is waiting for you <3 - 33 (Toronto, GTA. Airport, Peel)
Dominantricdiva Loves Playing with silly submissive men - 35 (BRAMPTON MISSISSAUGA GUELPH TORONTO)
Wed. Jul. 30
Do you crave my control? - 54 (Toronto, Mississauga, Brampton)
Tue. Jul. 29
Lady Cassandra Hayward in Toronto - 40 (Toronto Downtown, travel)
Mon. Jul. 28
Amazonian EBONY Queen C.R.U.E.L Mistress - 30  (Young st & Davisville ave)
MiSTREss MaXiNe - 34 (north york and out)
New leather body bag encasement!!! KINKY - 25 (Downtown Toronto & Online)
Sun. Jul. 27
Sat. Jul. 26
So hot it hurts - 26 (The Distillery / Downtown)
Fri. Jul. 25
Thu. Jul. 24
Wed. Jul. 23
Tue. Jul. 22
☆ Irish siren ☆ - 33  (GTA yorkdale area july 22 & 23)
Mon. Jul. 21
Sun. Jul. 20
Sat. Jul. 19
Fri. Jul. 18
The Foot Princess wants YOU - 23 (mississauga/west toronto)
Sexy BBW Princess is Mean - 35 (Bathurst and St. Clair)
Thu. Jul. 17
Wed. Jul. 16
☆ Irish siren ☆ - 33  (rotating locations in toronto and area)
Tue. Jul. 15
Mon. Jul. 14
Sun. Jul. 13
Sat. Jul. 12
Cruella dom queen looking for submissive man - 25 (Toronto hamilton burlington oakville)
Fri. Jul. 11
Thu. Jul. 10
Wed. Jul. 9
Tue. Jul. 8
sexy Male Female Duo in town TONIGHT ONLY **in/out** - 22 (airport area / outcalls-can travel!)
Mon. Jul. 7
New, Hot Domineering Mistress! - 25 (Yonge and Davisville Incall and out)
Sun. Jul. 6
Sat. Jul. 5
Fri. Jul. 4
Thu. Jul. 3
Wed. Jul. 2
Tue. Jul. 1
SHHhhhhhhhhh - 27 (CLEAN Luxury Location)
Mon. Jun. 30
Sun. Jun. 29
Sat. Jun. 28
Domination & Submission (647 741 0666) - 30 (Toronto (Main & Danforth))
Fri. Jun. 27
Big boss lady - 35 (scarborough)
Thu. Jun. 26
Wed. Jun. 25
The unbearable pleasure of being My toy - 99 (equipped domestic setting-Downtown TO)
Tue. Jun. 24
Mon. Jun. 23
Sun. Jun. 22
Mistress Gina - 99 (MId Town, Toronto)
Sat. Jun. 21
Fri. Jun. 20
Thu. Jun. 19
Wed. Jun. 18
Tue. Jun. 17
Madame Moiselle - 28 (Downtown/Etobicoke)
Mon. Jun. 16
Sun. Jun. 15
Sat. Jun. 14
Fri. Jun. 13
Tue. Jun. 10
Mon. Jun. 9
Mon. Jun. 2
Mon. May. 19

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | NOW Magazine | © 2014
toronto.nowtoronto.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.